The 2013-14 UALR Dance Team (Back row, left to right): Jordan Benedict, Hannah Milligan, Elizabeth Chandler, Britney Johnson, Katie Vanpool. (Second row, left to right): Tessa Rusher, Taylor Puckett. (Front row, left to right): Caitlin Yarberry, Morgan Priddy, Alexandra Hutchins. 
(Not Pictured: Dani High)

Alexandra Hutchins Britney Johnson Caitlin Yarberry Elizabeth Chandler Hannah Milligan  
Jordan Benedict Katie Vanpool Morgan Priddy Taylor Puckett Tessa Rusher