UALR Department of Athletics
2801 S. University Ave.
Jack Stephens Center
Little Rock, AR 72204

(501 Area Code)

Chris Peterson Director of Athletics 569-3167 tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Gary Hogan Sr. Associate AD/External Operations 569-3307 tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Richard Turner Sr. Associate AD/Compliance & Student Support 569-3322 crturner@ualr.edu
George Lee Sr. Associate AD/Chief Financial Officer 569-8264 gllee@ualr.edu
John Evans Associate AD/Facilities and Events 569-3077 jmevans@ualr.edu
Abby Wilson Assistant AD/Academic Services/SWA 569-3458 amwilson1@ualr.edu
Patrick Newton Assistant AD/Communications 569-3449 pcnewton@ualr.edu
Leah Thorvilson Director of Athletic Development 569-3393 lmthorvilson@ualr.edu
Jonathan Feldman Director of Sales 569-3382 jsfeldman@ualr.edu
Scott Dietrich
Director of Ticketing 565-8257 sadietrich@ualr.edu
John Barron Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jwbarron@ualr.edu
Michael Switlik Head Athletic Trainer 569-3394 mpswitlik@ualr.edu
Dr. Jan Dannaway Academic Advisor 569-3448 jcdannaway@ualr.edu
Morris Sipes Assistant Director of the Jack Stephens Center 569-3451 mgsipes@ualr.edu
Tangie Jones Program Coordinator/Athletics 569-3167 tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Sara Beth Wyatt Dance Team Coach & Choreographer   sewyatt@ualr.edu
  Administration FAX 569-3030  

Patrick Newton Assistant AD (MBB, MG, WG) 569-3449 pcnewton@ualr.edu
Evan Drexler Associate Director (WBB, SOC, XC/TF) 569-3403 esdrexler@ualr.edu
Cory McCune Assistant (VB, SWM, BASE) 683-7003 cmmccune@ualr.edu
  Fax 683-7002  

Michael Switlik Head Athletic Trainer 569-3394 mpswitlik@ualr.edu
Michael Neal Assistant Athletic Trainer 569-3445 mcneal@ualr.edu
Tony Meyers Assistant Athletic Trainer 569-3340 almeyers@ualr.edu
Kelby Chambers Graduate Assistant Trainer 569-3340 kxchambers@ualr.edu
  Fax 683-7414  

John Barron Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jwbarron@ualr.edu
John Lamb
Assistant Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jelamb@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3030  

Scott Norwood Head Coach 663-8095 senorwood@ualr.edu
Chris Marx Assistant Coach 664-5443 camarx@ualr.edu
Cole Gordon Assistant Coach 280-0759 rcgordon@ualr.edu
Drew Maus Assistant Coach 280-0759 pamaus@ualr.edu
  Fax 663-3724  

Steve Shields Head Coach 569-3304 slshields@ualr.edu
Joe Kleine Assistant Coach 569-8925 jxkleine@ualr.edu
Robert Lee Assistant Coach 569-8923 rlleejr@ualr.edu
Charles Cunningham Assistant Coach 569-3254 cecunningham@ualr.edu
Ted Crass Director of Basketball Operations 569-8927 eccrass@ualr.edu
Tiffany Davis Program Coordinator 569-3304 tmdavis@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3463  

Joe Foley Head Coach 569-3036 jmfoley@ualr.edu
Robert Dallimore Associate Head Coach 569-8297 rjdallimore@ualr.edu
Alicia Cash Assistant Coach 569-3028 alcash@ualr.edu
Bobby Brasel Assistant Coach 569-3019 bgbrasel@ualr.edu
Asriel Rolfe Director of Basketball Operations 569-3398 axrolfe@ualr.edu
Sandy Burks Program Coordinator 569-3464 srburks@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3062  

Jake Harrington Director of Golf/Head Men's Coach 683-7314 jxharrington@ualr.edu
Bridgett Norwood Asst. Dir./Head Women's Coach 683-7313 blnorwood@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Adrian Blewitt Head Coach 519-5676 alblewitt@ualr.edu

Michelle Parr

Assistant Coach TBA

michelle@soccerrom.com

Jenna Brady Student Assistant TBA jmbrady@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Amy Burgess  Head Coach 683-7312 amburgess1@ualr.edu
Calvin Schildknecht Assistant Coach 683-7312 ceschildknec@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Milton Williams Head Coach 569-8921 mlwilliams3@ualr.edu
Cezar Terlea Assistant Coach 541-1720 cxterlea@ualr.edu
Aaron Batey Assistant Coach 569-8919 jabatey@ualr.edu
John Lamb Assistant Coach 569-8919 jelamb@ualr.edu
Marissa De La Paz Assistant Coach 569-8919 madelapaz@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Van Compton Head Coach 569-3371 vxcompton@ualr.edu
Todd Bourdo Assistant Coach 569-3341 coachbourdo@yahoo.com
Sawyer Schaedig Assistant Coach 569-3341 skschaedig@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3030