UALR Department of Athletics
2801 S. University Ave.
Jack Stephens Center
Little Rock, AR 72204

(501 Area Code)

Bob Denman Interim Director of Athletics 371-7547 bgdenman@ualr.edu
Gary Hogan Sr. Associate AD/External Operations 569-3307 tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Richard Turner Sr. Associate AD/Compliance & Student Support 569-3322 crturner@ualr.edu
George Lee Sr. Associate AD/Chief Financial Officer 569-8264 gllee@ualr.edu
Amy Burgess Senior Woman Administrator 683-7312 amburgess1@ualr.edu
John Evans Associate AD/Facilities and Events 569-3077 jmevans@ualr.edu
Patrick Newton Assistant AD/Communications 569-3449 pcnewton@ualr.edu
Sheena Howell Director of Athletic Development 569-3393 smhowell1@ualr.edu
Jonathan Feldman Director of Sales 569-3382 jsfeldman@ualr.edu
John Dippel Director of Ticketing 565-8257 jedippel@ualr.edu
John Barron Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jwbarron@ualr.edu
Michael Switlik Head Athletic Trainer 569-3394 mpswitlik@ualr.edu
Dr. Jan Dannaway Academic Advisor 569-3448 jcdannaway@ualr.edu
Morris Sipes Assistant Director of the Jack Stephens Center 569-3451 mgsipes@ualr.edu
Tangie Jones Program Coordinator/Athletics 569-3167 tlcampbell@ualr.edu
Sara Beth Wyatt Dance Team Coach & Choreographer   sbwyatt@yahoo.com
  Administration FAX 569-3030  

Patrick Newton Assistant AD (MBB, MG, WG) 569-3449 pcnewton@ualr.edu
Evan Drexler Associate Director (WBB, SOC, XC/TF) 569-3403 esdrexler@ualr.edu
Tyler Morrison Assistant (VB, SWM, BASE) 683-7003 jtmorrison@ualr.edu
  Fax 683-7002  

Michael Switlik Head Athletic Trainer 569-3394 mpswitlik@ualr.edu
Michael Neal Assistant Athletic Trainer 569-3445 mcneal@ualr.edu
Tony Meyers Assistant Athletic Trainer 569-3340 almeyers@ualr.edu
Emmilly Hammann Graduate Assistant Trainer 569-3340 exhammann@ualr.edu
  Fax 683-7414  

John Barron Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jwbarron@ualr.edu
John Lamb
Assistant Director of Athletic Performance 569-3396 jelamb@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3030  

Chris Curry Head Coach 663-8095 cmcurry@ualr.edu
Russell Raley Assistant Coach 664-5443 roraley@ualr.edu
Roland Fanning Assistant Coach TBA rlfanning@ualr.edu
Drew Maus
Volunteer Assistant Coach 280-0759 pamaus@ualr.edu
Shawn Redd Director of Baseball Ops. 280-0759 smredd1@ualr.edu
  Fax 663-3724  

Steve Shields Head Coach 569-3304 slshields@ualr.edu
Joe Kleine Assistant Coach 569-8925 jxkleine@ualr.edu
Charles Cunningham Assistant Coach 569-3254 cecunningham@ualr.edu
Ted Crass Assistant Coach 569-8927 eccrass@ualr.edu
Marques Townsend Director of Basketball Operations TBA TBA
Tiffany Davis Program Coordinator 569-3304 tmdavis@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3463  

Joe Foley Head Coach 569-3036 jmfoley@ualr.edu
Robert Dallimore Associate Head Coach 569-8297 rjdallimore@ualr.edu
Alicia Cash Assistant Coach 569-3028 alcash@ualr.edu
Bobby Brasel Assistant Coach 569-3019 bgbrasel@ualr.edu
Asriel Rolfe Director of Basketball Operations 569-3398 axrolfe@ualr.edu
Sandy Burks Program Coordinator 569-3464 srburks@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3062  

Jake Harrington Director of Golf/Head Men's Coach 683-7314 jxharrington@ualr.edu
Bridgett Norwood Asst. Dir./Head Women's Coach 683-7313 blnorwood@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Adrian Blewitt Head Coach 569-3452 alblewitt@ualr.edu
Bri Garcia Assistant Coach 350-2067 bkgarcia@ualr.edu

Michelle Parr

Assistant Coach 569-3452

mlparr@ualr.edu

  Fax 569-3031  

Amy Burgess  Head Coach 683-7312 amburgess1@ualr.edu
Calvin Schildknecht Assistant Coach 683-7312 ceschildknec@ualr.edu
Mike Bailey Volunteer Diving Coach 683-7312 mtbailey@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Milton Williams Director of TF/XC 569-8921 mlwilliams3@ualr.edu
Aaron Batey XC/Distance Head Coach 569-8919 jabatey@ualr.edu
John Lamb Assistant Coach 569-8919 jelamb@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3031  

Van Compton Head Coach 569-3371 vxcompton@ualr.edu
Todd Bourdo Assistant Coach 569-3341 tmbourdo@ualr.edu
  Fax 569-3030