spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:45 PM (CST) M Basketball CSUN vs UALR
Sun Nov 23,2014 3:30 PM (CST) M Basketball Samford vs UMKC
Wed Nov 26,2014 4:45 PM (CST) W Basketball Oral Roberts vs UALR -
Sat Nov 29,2014 2:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Central Arkansas vs UALR -
Sat Dec 6,2014 11:45 AM (CST) W Basketball Tulane vs UALR -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Tulsa vs UALR -
Sun Dec 14,2014 1:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Kent State vs UALR -
Sun Dec 14,2014 3:45 PM (CST) W Basketball Oklahoma vs UALR -
Tue Dec 30,2014 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball Louisiana-Lafayette vs UALR -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball Louisiana-Lafayette vs UALR -
Mon Jan 5,2015 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball South Alabama vs UALR -
Mon Jan 5,2015 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball South Alabama vs UALR -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:45 PM (CST) W Basketball Appalachian State vs UALR -
Sat Jan 10,2015 4:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Appalachian State vs UALR -
Thu Jan 22,2015 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball Troy vs UALR -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball Troy vs UALR -
Sat Jan 24,2015 2:45 PM (CST) W Basketball UT Arlington vs UALR -
Sat Jan 24,2015 4:45 PM (CST) M Basketball UT Arlington vs UALR -
Thu Feb 5,2015 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball ULM vs UALR -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball ULM vs UALR -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:45 PM (CST) W Basketball Texas State vs UALR -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Texas State vs UALR -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:45 PM (CST) W Basketball Georgia Southern vs UALR -
Sat Feb 14,2015 4:45 PM (CST) M Basketball Georgia Southern vs UALR -
Thu Feb 19,2015 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball Arkansas State vs UALR -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball Arkansas State vs UALR -
Thu Feb 26,2015 5:15 PM (CST) W Basketball Georgia State vs UALR -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:15 PM (CST) M Basketball Georgia State vs UALR -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.