All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Chicago State  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  Southern  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  11:00 a.m. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  UAPB vs. South Dakota
Crowne Plaza Hotel Invitational
 at Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Nicholls State
Crowne Plaza Hotel Invitational
 Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Pacific
Bankers Classic
 at Stockton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  XCTRK  Brooks Memphis Twilight Classic
Cross Country Season
 at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  USC
Bankers Classic
 at Stockton, Calif.  10:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Rider
Bankers Classic
 at Stockton, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  South Dakota
Crowne Plaza Hotel Invitational
 Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  UAPB vs. Nicholls State
Crowne Plaza Hotel Invitational
 at Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Miami
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Prairie View
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Northwestern State  at Natchitoches, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Grambling
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  TCU
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WG  Marilynn Smith Sunflower Invitational  at Lawrence, Kansas  All Day
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MG  Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  SOC  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  Oklahoma
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  SOC  Mississippi Valley State  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal State Northridge
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Lamar
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Tennessee Tech  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MG  Memphis Intercollegiate  at Memphis, Tenn.  All Day
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  ULM *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Louisiana-Lafayette *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WG  ULM Fred Marx Invitational  at Monroe, La.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC  Appalachian State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XCTRK  Rhodes Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Texas State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WG  Johnie Imes Invitational  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WG  The Johnie Imes Invitational  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>