All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  UT Arlington *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  11:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  11:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MG  Utah Ogio Invitational  at Park City, Utah  All Day T-5th of 13 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Fri, Oct 10
 SWM  San Diego State  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 60 - 190 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 10  SWM  Campbell  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 79 - 179 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Fri, Oct 10
 SWM  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  1:00 p.m. 45 - 213 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Louisiana *  at Lafayette, La.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Louisiana *  at Lafayette, La.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWM  San Diego State  at Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. 78 - 155 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 11  SWM  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. 43 - 198 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WG  MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial  at Springfield, Mo.  All Day 2nd of 15
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Georgia State *  Jack Stephens Center  12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  ULM *  at Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Arkansas State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 17  SWM  Maryville  at St. Louis, Mo.  6:00 p.m. 151 - 48 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Fri, Oct 17
 SWM  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  6:00 p.m. 56 - 149 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XCTRK  UALR Invitational
Cross Country Season
 Rebsamen Golf Course  10:00 a.m. M: 2-0 | W: 2-1
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SWM  Lincoln  at St. Louis, Mo.  2:00 p.m. 146 - 9 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SWM  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  2:00 p.m. 65 - 140 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 18  SOC  Arkansas State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MG  Jim Rivers Intercollegiate  at Choudrant, La.  All Day 8th of 10 Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WG  Blue Raider Invitational  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  All Day 3rd of 16
 Mon, Oct 20  SOC  Texas  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Texas State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Troy *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Appalachian State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  South Alabama *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  ULM *  at Monroe, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  SWM  Hendrix Classic  at Conway, Ark.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Troy *  Jack Stephens Center  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  XCTRK  Sun Belt Conference Championship
Cross Country Season
 at Mobile, Ala.  TBA Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MG  ASU Fall Beach Classic  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Wed, Nov 5  SOC  #1 South Alabama
Sun Belt Tournament
 at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWM  Evansville  Donaghey Aquatic Center  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  XCTRK  NCAA South Central Regional
Cross Country Season
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  11:30 a.m. Broadcast SECN+920 AM
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Georgia Southern *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  South Alabama *  Jack Stephens Center  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UA Monticello  Jack Stephens Center  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Missouri State  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  BYU
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 at Provo, Utah  8:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  Samford vs. CSUN
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 at Jack Stephens Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Rice  at Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UMKC
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 Jack Stephens Center  3:30 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  UALR/UMKC vs. CSUN
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 Jack Stephens Center  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  UALR/UMKC vs. Samford
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 Jack Stephens Center  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Oral Roberts  Jack Stephens Center  5:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Central Arkansas  Jack Stephens Center  3:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>