All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  SWM  Hendrix Classic  at Conway, Ark.  11:30 a.m. 3rd, 506 Points
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Troy *  Jack Stephens Center  7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  XCTRK  Sun Belt Conference Championship
Cross Country Season
 at Mobile, Ala.  10:00 a.m. M: 5th | W: 6th
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 3 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 MG  ASU Fall Beach Classic  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day 2nd of 8 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  SOC  #1 South Alabama
Sun Belt Tournament
 at Mobile, Ala.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  6:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  SWM  Evansville  Donaghey Aquatic Center  1:00 p.m. 110 - 176 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  11:30 a.m. 70 - 54 (W)
STATS
Broadcast SECN+920 AM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XCTRK  NCAA South Central Regional
Cross Country Season
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  12:00 p.m. M: 16th | W: NTS
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Georgia Southern *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  South Alabama *  Jack Stephens Center  12:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  UA Monticello  Jack Stephens Center  2:00 p.m. 77 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast 106.7 FM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Missouri State  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 61 - 48 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 920 AM Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  BYU
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 at Provo, Utah  8:30 p.m. 62 - 91 (L)
STATS
NOTES
BYUtv106.7 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  Rice  at Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. 55 - 40 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 920 AM Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UMKC
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 Jack Stephens Center  3:30 p.m. 73 - 68 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 94.1 FM Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  CSUN
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational Regional Games
 Jack Stephens Center  1:00 p.m. 94 - 88 (W) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Oral Roberts  Jack Stephens Center  5:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 27  VB  South Alabama
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
 at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  11:00 a.m. Broadcast 920 AM
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Central Arkansas  Jack Stephens Center  3:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 SWM  UALR Christmas Invitational  Donaghey Aquatic Center  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:05 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Tulane  Jack Stephens Center  12:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  XCTRK  A-State Kickoff Klassic
Indoor Track Season
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Tulsa  Jack Stephens Center  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Kent State  Jack Stephens Center  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Oklahoma  Jack Stephens Center  4:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  7:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Green Bay
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:00 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla.  2:00 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Bradley/UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA Broadcast 106.7 FM
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Louisiana *  Jack Stephens Center  5:30 p.m. Broadcast 920 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Louisiana *  Jack Stephens Center  7:30 p.m. Broadcast 106.7 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>