All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 XCTRK  Victor Lopez Bayou Classic
Outdoor Track Season
 at Houston, Texas  All Day M: 12th | W: NTS
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  5:00 p.m. 8 - 13 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 12 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  BSB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 WG  Kansas City Shootout  at Kansas City, Mo.  All Day 6th of 13 Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 MG  Jim West Intercollegiate  at McKinney, Texas  All Day T-4th of 15 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Louisiana Tech  at Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Louisiana Tech  at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 XCTRK  UALR Open
Outdoor Track Season
 Little Rock, Ark.  All Day Meet Not Scored
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Texas State *  Gary Hogan Field  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 MG  Reveille Challenge  at Bryan, Texas  All Day 8th of 9 Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Texas State *  Gary Hogan Field  2:00 p.m. 13 - 7 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Texas State *  Gary Hogan Field  12:00 p.m. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 13 -
 Wed, Apr 15
 WG  Sun Belt Championship
Sun Belt Championship
 at Loxley, Ala.  All Day 3rd of 8 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
SEC Network +
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Fri, Apr 17
 XCTRK  Mt. SAC Relays
Outdoor Track Season
 at Walnut, Calif.  TBA Meet Not Scored
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 XCTRK  UCA Open
Outdoor Track Season
 at Conway, Ark.  All Day Meet Not Scored
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  XCTRK  Bryan Clay Invitational
Outdoor Track Season
 at Azusa, Calif.  All Day Meet Not Scored
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Georgia Southern *  Gary Hogan Field  6:00 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  XCTRK  Beach Invite
Outdoor Track Season
 at Norwalk, Calif.  All Day Meet Not Scored
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Georgia Southern *  Gary Hogan Field  2:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L) 10
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Georgia Southern *  Gary Hogan Field  12:00 p.m. 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20 -
 Wed, Apr 22
 MG  Sun Belt Championship
Sun Belt Championship
 at Destin, Fla. (Raven GC)  All Day 8th of 11 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  6:30 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Indiana  5:30 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  XCTRK  Red Wolf Open
Outdoor Track Season
 at Jonesboro, Ark.  All Day Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Indiana  5:30 p.m. Cancelled Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Indiana  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 28  BSB  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
 XCTRK  Sun Belt Outdoor Championship *
Outdoor Track Season
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  BSB  ULM *  Gary Hogan Field  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  ULM *  Gary Hogan Field  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  ULM *  Gary Hogan Field  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Central Arkansas  Gary Hogan Field  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  TBA
Sun Belt Tournament
 at Troy, Ala.  TBA
 Thu, May 28  XCTRK  NCAA West Regional
Outdoor Track Season
 at Austin, Texas  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>