All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Miami
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  10:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Prairie View
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Northwestern State  at Natchitoches, La.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Grambling
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  TCU
TCU Nike Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WG  Marilynn Smith Sunflower Invitational  at Lawrence, Kansas  All Day 6th of 11
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 MG  Sam Hall Intercollegiate  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  All Day 12th of 15 Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 9  SOC  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  VB  Oklahoma
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Fox Sports SW/Fox College Sports
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  SOC  Mississippi Valley State  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal State Northridge
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Lamar
Oklahoma Nike Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Tennessee Tech  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MG  Memphis Intercollegiate  at Memphis, Tenn.  All Day 11th of 13 Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  ULM *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Louisiana-Lafayette *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 WG  ULM Fred Marx Invitational  at Monroe, La.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SOC  Appalachian State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XCTRK  Rhodes Invitational
Cross Country Season
 at Memphis, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Texas State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WG  Johnie Imes Invitational  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  UT Arlington *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XCTRK  Chile Pepper Festival
Cross Country Season
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MG  Utah Ogio Invitational  at Park City, Utah  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
 SWM  San Diego State  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  SWM  Campbell  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
 SWM  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Louisiana-Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Louisiana *  at Lafayette, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Georgia State *  Jack Stephens Center  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  ULM *  at Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WG  MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial  at Springfield, Mo.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Arkansas State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 SWM  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  XCTRK  UALR Invitational
Cross Country Season
 Rebsamen Golf Course  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  SOC  Arkansas State *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MG  Jim Rivers Intercollegiate  at Choudrant, La.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WG  Blue Raider Invitational  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  SOC  Texas  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Texas State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Troy *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Appalachian State *  Jack Stephens Center  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  South Alabama *  Coleman Sports and Recreation Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  ULM *  at Monroe, La.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>